Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eastwest Sounds ComposerCloud Plus Annual Subscription

Eastwest Sounds ComposerCloud Plus Annual Subscription

SKU#: 120192

Sale price $199.00 Regular price
Regular price $199.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Eligible for free shipping
Discounts for students and teachers Learn More
Request a price quote for school and church
Save instantly with our coupons. Sign Up Now!
View full details

1-Year Subscription License

Electronic Software Download (ESD). This order will be delivered electronically. Customers ordering this item will receive an email message within a 24-48 hours of placement of their order with instructions on downloading the software.

EastWest ComposerCloud Plus opens the floodgates to the entire, vast EastWest library with multiple mic positions and the ever-growing ComposerCloud Diamond and Platinum collections with over 42,000 Virtual Instruments ƒ?? plus automatic access to all future ComposerCloud Diamond/Platinum products, including exclusive content. Thatƒ??s a massive arsenal of production-ready sounds, so youƒ??ll need a powerful computer and external SSDs to handle it.

Get instant access to $17k worth of premium professional virtual instruments for an affordable annual subscription price.

The Best of the Best

The breadth, quality, and ease of use of EastWestƒ??s virtual instrument software have won worldwide critical acclaim for over three decades. With over 100 international awards, EastWest virtual instruments are considered by top composers in all media to be the best available. Featuring the Diamond or Platinum versions of these award-winning virtual instrument collections, ComposerCloud Plus gives you all available mic positions to provide exacting control over the placement of instruments in your mix.

Easy download on demand

The ComposerCloud installer makes it quick and easy to download individual collections and use them immediately without disrupting your creative workflow. You have the choice of using an iLok machine (electronic) license installed on your computer, or a physical iLok security key. EastWest ComposerCloud collections are engineered for seamless compatibility with all major DAWs on both Mac and Windows.

Included ComposerCloud Plus Libraries:

  • Hollywood Backup Singers (Now Available!)
  • Cyclop
  • Aparillo Cinematic Synth
  • Hollywood Pop Brass
  • Voices of Opera
  • Voices of Soul
  • Spaces II
  • Voices of the Empire
  • Hollywood Choirs
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 1: Orchestra
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 2: Ethnic and Voices
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 3: Soundscapes
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 4: Guitar and Bass
  • MIDI Guitar Series Volume 5: Keyboards and Percussion
  • The Dark Side
  • Fab Four
  • Ghostwriter
  • Goliath
  • Gypsy
  • Hollywood Strings Diamond
  • Hollywood Brass Diamond
  • Hollywood Orchestral Woodwinds Diamond
  • Hollywood Orchestral Percussion Diamond
  • Hollywood Harp Diamond
  • Hollywood Solo Cello Diamond
  • Hollywood Solo Violin Diamond
  • Symphonic Choirs Platinum
  • Symphonic Choirs Expansion
  • Symphonic Orchestra Platinum Strings
  • Symphonic Orchestra Platinum Brass
  • Symphonic Orchestra Platinum Woodwinds
  • Symphonic Orchestra Platinum Percussion
  • Pianos Platinum Bechstein D-280
  • Pianos Platinum Bosendorfer 290
  • Pianos Platinum Steinway D
  • Pianos Platinum Yamaha C7
  • Ministry Of Rock 1
  • Ministry Of Rock 2
  • ProDrummer Spike Stent/Doug Rogers
  • ProDrummer Joe Chiccarelli/Doug Rogers
  • Ra
  • Silk
  • Stormdrum 2 Pro
  • Stormdrum 3
  • Voices of Passion
  • 56' Stratocaster
  • Adrenaline
  • BT Breakz
  • BT Twisted Textures
  • Drum n Bass
  • Electronica
  • Funky Ass Loops
  • Guitar & Bass
  • Hypnotica
  • Ill Jointz
  • Aerosmith's Joey Kramer Drums
  • Percussion adventures 1
  • Percussion adventures 2
  • Phat & Phunky
  • Public Enemy
  • Scoring Tools
  • Smoov Grooves
  • Steve Stevens Guitar
  • Stormdrum 1 Loops
  • Stormdrum 1 MuItiSamples
  • Symphonic Adventures

EastWest ComposerCloud Plus Annual Subscription ƒ?? Key Features:

  • Includes all East West products with multiple mic positions
  • A professional collection worth over $17,000, now available for a fraction of the price
  • 42,000+ award-winning instruments, including 3 million samples, phrases, and effects
  • 65 full products plus all new releases; nothing more to purchase, ever
  • Instant access to the entire EastWest ComposerCloud Diamond/Platinum collections
  • Includes 16-bit (Gold) and 24-bit (Diamond and Platinum) libraries
  • Automatic access to all future ComposerCloud Diamond/Platinum products and exclusive content
  • Includes SSL/EW FX Global Suite
  • Instruments for every music style: orchestral, rock/pop, vocals, keyboards, ethnic, urban, EDM, and more
  • Compose with confidence; all license free, no VIs or loops from questionable sources
  • No cloud streaming; you download everything to your own computer
  • Retain the instruments in your compositions forever, even if you unsubscribe (bouncing required)
  • Use the same virtual instruments top professional composers use for a low monthly price
  • Products powered by EastWest Mac/Win PLAY 6 software (included in your plan_
  • Compatible with Ableton Live, Bitwig, Cubase, Dorico, Finale, FL Studio, GarageBand, Logic, Notion, Performer, Pro Tools, Reaper, Reason, Sibelius, Sonar, Studio One, VE Pro, and other VST/AU hosts
  • iLok account required