Skip to product information
1 of 1

Garritan Anthology Library (Download)

Garritan Anthology Library (Download)

SKU#: 491157

Sale price $319.00 Regular price
Regular price $319.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Eligible for free shipping
Discounts for students and teachers Learn More
Request a price quote for school and church
Save instantly with our coupons. Sign Up Now!
View full details

Electronic Software Download (ESD). This order will be delivered electronically. Customers ordering this item will receive an email message within a 24-48 hours of placement of their order with instructions on downloading the software.

The Garritan Anthology lets you download eight Garritan sound libraries ƒ?? every library Garritan makes except the full CFX Concert Grand ƒ?? at a savings of more than 60% off the combined individual prices.

The Garritan Anthology includes ƒ??

  • Garritan Abbey Road CFX Lite Virtual Piano
  • Garritan Classic Pipe Organs
  • Garritan Concert & Marching Band 2
  • Garritan Harps
  • Garritan Instant Orchestra
  • Garritan Jazz & Big Band 3
  • Garritan Personal Orchestra 5
  • Garritan World libraries

Whether you need a renaissance pipe organ, a mellophone group, a subcontrabass saxophone, a contra tuba, a gamelan ensemble, a special harp technique, or a quick cinematic orchestral mood, youƒ??re covered. Whatƒ??s more, because you download each library individually, you can manage your drive space any way you wish, and never have to worry about leaving any sounds at home.